Exclusive Music: Olamide’s YBNL Album [Full Album Download Link]

Exclusive Music: Olamide’s YBNL Album [Full Album Download Link]

Olamide releases his highly anticipated sophomore album, title YBNL (Yahoo Boy No Laptop)  with great momentum spurring from his singles, First Of All, Stupid Love & Voice Of The Street.

The album features appearances from Tiwa Savage, Base 1, Minus 2, Reminisce, Davido, Kay Switch, Kida Kudz and much more. The album also boasts of a nice selection of producers including ID Cabasa, Pheelz & Samklef.

If you’re a fan of indigenous hip-hop and good music, this is one to have in the collection.

NOTE: Links have been removed, Copyright issues,Thanks.

CLICK C00490270 to JOIN Our BBM Channel, To Get Instant Updates on Music, Videos, Juicy Gossips and more or search for "C00490270" Do you have An Article/Story/Comedy Skits/Jokes for submission? email to: [email protected]


  1. Avatar
    online casino January 03, 2013

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *